Home > Our School > School Information > School Terms

School Terms

School Terms

Semester 1
Term 1 Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 March
Term 2 Monday 20 March to Friday 26 May

Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 31 August
Term 4 Monday 11 September to Friday 17 November


School Vacation

Semester 1
Between Terms 1 and 2
Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 March
Between Semesters 1 and 2
Monday 20 March to Friday 26 May


Semester 2
Between Terms 3 and 4Tuesday 27 June to Thursday 31 August 
At End of School YearSaturday 18 November to Sunday 31 December



Scheduled School Holidays


Youth Day

*Sunday 2 July

Day after National Day

Thursday 10 August

Teachers’ Day

Thursday 31 August

Children’s Day

Friday 6 October



Public Holidays

 

Term 1

New Year’s Day

*Sunday 1 January

Chinese New Year

**Saturday 28 January

***Sunday 29 January

 

Term 2

Good Friday

Friday 14 April

Labour Day

Monday 1 May

Vesak Day

Wednesday 10 May

 

Term 3

Hari Raya Puasa

****Sunday 25 June

National Day

Wednesday 10 May

 

Term 4

Hari Raya Haji

Friday 1 September

Deepavali

Wednesday 18 October

Christmas Day

Monday 25 December

* Monday, 2 January will be a public holiday

*** Monday, 30 January will be a public holiday

** Tuesday, 31 January will be a school holiday for teaching staff and students. School’s general office remains open.

**** Monday, 26 June will be a public holiday