Home > Our Family  > EXCO Team 2019

EXCO Team 2019

Mrs Ong-Chew Lu See


Mrs Josephine Tan

Vice Principal, Academic

Mr Ng Chu Siu

Vice Principal, Administration

Mrs Sharon Teo

Year Head Primary 4

Mr Ridzuan Bin Abu Bakar

Year Head Primary 3

Mrs Mey Asher

Year Head Primary 1 & 2

Mr Ken Chong

Head of Department Discipline & Partnership

Mdm Danz Tan

Head of Department Character & Citizenship Education

Ms Lee Kai Sin

School Staff Developer

Miss Yim Wai Peng

Head of Department - Assessment

Ms Tan Li Na

Head of Department - English Language

Miss Tan Soo Cheng

Head of Department - Mathematics

Mdm Ng Tze Ling

Head of Department - Mother Tongue Languages

Mr Alan Mui

Head of Department – PE/Aesthetics

Mrs Melissa Wee

Level Head – Mathematics

Ms Teo Mei Geok

Subject Head - Character Development

Ms Tay Xiulan

Subject Head - Information and Communications Technology

Mr Quek Wu

Subject Head – Chinese Language

Mdm Rashidah Mohd Rashid

Administration Manager

Ms Pauline Ng

Administration Manager

Mr Chue Seck Woo

Operations Manager

Mr Veera Katta Poman

Operations Manager